image
Mr. Vandad Arian

Managing Director Partner
Director of Litigation & Dispute Settlement Practice Group
Tehran Tel: +98 9121023022
Canada Tel: +1 7786805848
Email: v.arian@faramalaw.com

Bar Admissions
-Tehran-Iran
-Canada-Vancouver (Practitioner as a Foreign Lawyer)
Education
-Tehran Uni, Faculty of Law L.L.B
-Shiraz University, Faculty of Law, International Law, LLM
 -Kings College London, Faculty of Law , International Construction Law
Professional Associations and Memberships
-Member of Iranian Bar Association
 -Member of Canadian- Vancouver- Bar Association(Practitioner as a Foreign Lawyer)
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Dr. Hamid Bagherzadeh

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email:
h.bagherzadeh@faramalaw.com

Position
Senior Partner
Education
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law
LLM, Private Law
Tehran University, Faculty of Law
P.H.D
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Visiting Professor at University of Tehran
Languages
Farsi, English






image
Mr. Majid Hariri

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.hariri@faramalaw.com

Position
Senior Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
LLM, Private Civil Law
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English








image
Mr. Mojtaba Jafari

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email:m.jafari@faramalaw.com

Position
Senior Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
LLM, International Trade
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
P.H.D
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association 
Languages
Farsi, English





 
image
Mr. Behdad Arian

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: b.arian@faramalaw.com

Position
Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English




image
Mr. Shahab Bahmani

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: s.bahmani@faramalaw.com

Position
Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Azad University, Faculty of Law
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English




image
Mr. Mehdi Ghadami

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.ghadami@faramalaw.com

Position
Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
LLM in Criminal Law
Professor at Tarbiyat Modarres University
LLM Candidate in Intellectual Property Law
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Mehrdad Goodarzi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.goodarzi@faramalaw.com

Position
Partner
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
LLM, Human Rights
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

 
image
Ms. Abrisham Noghrekar

Office Tel: +98 9124261702
Email: a.noghrehkar@faramalaw.com

Position
Executive Director
Education
Studied International Economics at University of British Columbia
Languages
Farsi, English










image
Ms. Monireh Alavi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.alavi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English





image
Ms. Vesal Khazraei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: v.khazraei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Languages
Farsi, English







image
Mr. Alireza Kamkar

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: a.kamkar@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
LLM, International Trade
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
P.H.D
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association 
Languages
Farsi, English

 
image
Mr. Mohammad Mehrabi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.mehrabi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English



image
Ms. Gita Nejatian

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: g.nejatian@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English



image
Mr. Yosef Samiei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: y.samiei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Shahid Breheshti University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.M
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Nimad Nouri

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: n.nouri@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English



 
image
Ms. Haleh khosravi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: h.khosravi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Pejman Khaleghian

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: p.khaleghian@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Ms. Elham Pooyanfar

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: e.pooyanfar@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Ms. Sara Eghdam Talab

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: s.eghdamtalab@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Gilan
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

 
image
Ms. Mahgol Mojallal Mehr

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: 
m.mojallalmehr@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Shahid Beheshti
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English





image
Mr. Alireza Arfaei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: a.arfaei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English






image
Ms. Fatemeh Bagherzadeh

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email:f.bagherzade@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.M, Criminal Law
P.H.D Student at Pensilvania University, Faculty of Law
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Hamidreza Goodarzi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: h.goodarzi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Former Iran High Court Judge 
Languages
Farsi, English





 
image
Ms. Negin Jamali

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Canada tel: +1 7786805848
Email: n.jamali@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Phoenix University,NBA 
MSc
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Farhang Larijani

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: f.larijani@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Shahid Beheshti University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.M
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Meysam Mesgarha

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.mesgarha@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English



image
Ms. Khatereh Moghimi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
US tel: +1 9494362930
Email: k.moghimi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English


 
image
Mr. Ehsan Rahmati

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: e.rahmati@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English


image
Ms. Mastaneh Sabzehei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: m.sabzehei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English


image
Mr. Yaser Sahraei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: y.sahraei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Tehran University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.M
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Ms. Sara Khajevandi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: s.khajevandi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Shahid Beheshti
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English


 
image
Ms. Sara Karimi

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: s.karimi@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Tehran Azad University, Faculty of Law 
L.L.B
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association 
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Hamed Safaei

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: h.safaei@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Mr. Abbas Dehshiri Zadeh

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: 
a.dehshirizadeh@faramalaw.com

Position
Associate
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

image
Ms. Fatemeh Yazdani

Office Tel: +98 9121023022
Email: f.yazdani@faramalaw.com

Position
Paralegal
Bar Admissions
Tehran-Iran
Education
Studied at University of Tehran
Professional Associations and Memberships
Member of Iranian Bar Association
Languages
Farsi, English

          Tel: +989121023022